Reading & Leeds headliner announced, Jay-Z & Beyonce to go vegan, Beach house, Grizzly Bear, Walkmen members for ‘Gene Clark supergroup’… Music News Daily + MORE Dec 5th

Standard

Hey hey! News hot off the press… or perhaps the blogosphere. Do I ever get out (I hear you asking), hell yes! Only, I take my iPad so I can keep finding fresh music news for you 😉

The page I read this on is here -> Reading & Leeds headliner announced, Jay-Z & Beyonce to go vegan, Beach house, Grizzly Bear, Walkmen members for ‘Gene Clark supergroup’… Music News Daily + MORE Dec 5th

Here’s one of the main stories:

charts-1386241862-1069612827.jpg  Today’s News & Buzz   Reading & Leeds headliner announced, Jay-Z & Beyonce to go vegan, Beach house, Grizzly Bear, Walkmen members for 'Gene Clark supergroup'… Music News Daily – http://www.qthemusic.com A round-up of all the news, views, interviews and cool music things online today (4 December)      Continue Reading On http://www.qthemusic.com » Bombay […]

Leave a comment